欢迎来到 Le Club Ficofi®

FICOFI 将最顶级的酒庄和最具慧眼的葡萄酒爱好者连系在一起,分享彼此对顶级葡萄园和伟大风土的热忱

HOME_PAGE_1

拉费芙酒园 (Domaine Leflaive) 的 Brice de La Morandière、罗曼尼-康帝酒庄 (Domaine de la Romanée-Conti) 的奥贝尔·德维兰 (Aubert de Villaine)、菲利普‧卡普杜兹 (Philippe Capdouze) 和安杰维勒侯爵酒庄 (Domaine Marquis d'Angerville) 的 Guillaume d'Angerville

Ficofi-bouteilles

在波尔多土生土长的我,从一开始就对此处杰出的风土、佳酿,还有它们同样出色的酿造者抱有热爱之情。因此,我在 1990 年创立了 FICOFI。我的想法很简单,就是要结合世上最出色佳酿的酿造者,跟最优秀的葡萄酒爱好者,一同建立热爱葡萄酒的强大社群。今日,我们的努力以 Le Club FICOFI® 的形式实现了。一所高级俱乐部,只向特定少数的会员提供最尖端的顶级葡萄酒和品酒体验。只有 FICOFI,一家深耕于葡萄酒世界的法国公司才能提供此等服务。

菲利普‧卡普杜兹 Philippe Capdouze,FICOFI 创办人兼主席

我们的使命

我们的存在意义,就是服务一众酒庄伙伴和 Le Club FICOFI® 会员

pgc-couleurs

在我们眼中,酿造者和会员是伙伴,而非供应商和客户。我们每刻都秉持谦逊而勤奋的心,不遗余力地与每一位伙伴建立紧密而长久的合作关系。我们的足迹遍及全球,为由世界各地 300 位会员和 80 所酒庄所组成的社群服务。

Le Club FICOFI®:独家 | 配售 | 体验

我们为由全球各地 300 位会员、成功企业家、商业领袖和慈善家所组成的社群服务,我们的会员都热爱葡萄酒及其创造的美妙时刻。会员能够以定期购买葡萄酒的形式支持伙伴酒庄,并获得以实惠价格购买由酒庄直接配售之佳酿的资格。此外,会员也享有一系列专属服务,透过向酿造者学习和分享体验,尽情享受珍藏佳酿的箇中妙趣。 

如欲取得会员资格,须经现有会员介绍,并取得我们发出的邀请。

认识 FICOFI 大家庭

葡萄酒庄伙伴

Le Palais des Grands Crus®| 巴黎

Le Palais des Grands Crus® 是个独一无二的盛会,FICOFI 誉满全球的葡萄酒伙伴届时都会出席,与 FICOFI 社群在亲切而友善的氛围下分享热情和葡萄酒。

每年,于巴黎香榭丽舍大街旁的小皇宫博物馆 (Le Musée du Petit Palais),FICOFI 创办人兼主席菲利普‧卡普杜兹 (Philippe Capdouze) 先生都会亲身欢迎拨冗莅临这场独一无二盛会的一众酒庄伙伴。(详见下方摄于 2019 年 12 月 9 日的第 25 期家庭照)

FICOFI 的葡萄酒伙伴

我们的伙伴,是誉满全球的葡萄酒酿造者

FICOFI 有幸与葡萄酒界第一流酒庄的主人和代表建立深厚关系,例如波尔多的拉菲古堡 (Lafite Rothschild)、玛歌酒庄 (Margaux)、木桐酒庄 (Mouton Rothschild)、侯伯王酒庄 (Haut-Brion)、白马酒庄 (Cheval Blanc)、伊甘酒庄 (d'Yquem) 和柏图斯酒庄 (Petrus);还有勃艮第的罗曼尼-康帝酒庄 (Romanée-Conti)、阿曼卢梭酒庄 (Armand Rousseau)、卢米酒庄 (G. Roumier)、拉费芙酒园 (Leflaive)、科什迪里酒庄 (Coche-Dury)、皮耶侯奇酒庄 (Prieuré Roch),以及更多。因为有 FICOFI 的直接“配售”,会员才能以优惠的价格购买珍稀的葡萄酒,并享有最佳产地来源保证。

2018-02-03-hk

回馈社群

多年来,FICOFI 和 Le Club FICOFI® 的会员一直以参与慈善事业为荣,我们支持多个慈善团体,并赞助符合我们价值观,且受我们和会员重视的事业。

过度饮用酒精有害健康,请适量品尝。

版權所有© 2020 – FICOFI | Design by OLC  

此网站使用 Cookie,以便确保您能按我们的 Cookie 政策获得最佳体验。您可透过点按 “我同意” 来同意我们使用此等技术。

Welcome to Le Club Ficofi®

FICOFI connects the finest wine producers with the most discerning wine lovers who share a passion for Grands Crus and great terroirs

HOME_PAGE_1

Brice de La Morandière of Domaine Leflaive, Aubert de Villaine of Domaine de la Romanée-Conti, Philippe Capdouze and Guillaume d’Angerville of Domaine Marquis d’Angerville

Ficofi-bouteilles

Born and raised in Bordeaux, I have always had a passion for great terroirs, fine wines, and the people who craft them. This is why I created FICOFI in 1990 around the simple idea of bringing together the producers of the world’s finest wines with the finest consumers to form a strong community around a shared passion for wine. Today, our endeavours have culminated in the creation of Le Club FICOFI®, a highly exclusive club providing a select number of members with the finest Grands Crus wines and wine-related experiences that only a French company such as FICOFI, deeply rooted in the wine world, can offer.

Philippe Capdouze, Founder & Chairman of FICOFI

Our mission

Serving our wine producers partners and Members of Le Club FICOFI® is our raison d’être

pgc-couleurs

We consider producers and Members as our partners, not suppliers or clients, and we constantly strive to work hard and with a sense of humility to build close relationships and long-term partnerships with each of them. We serve a discrete and global community of 300 Members and 80 wine producers worldwide.

Le Club FICOFI®: Access, Allocation, Experiences

We serve a discrete and global community of 300 Members, successful entrepreneurs, business leaders and philanthropists who share a genuine passion for wine and the special moments it creates. Members gain access to direct allocations at favourable prices from our partner estates whom they support through regular purchases. They also benefit from a range of exclusive services designed to enjoy their cellars to the fullest, through education and experiences shared with the producers themselves. 

Membership is strictly based on existing Member’s referral and by invitation only.

Meet the Ficofi family

An impressive wine family

Le Palais des Grands Crus®, Paris

Le Palais des Grands Crus® is a unique occasion attended by FICOFI’s prestigious wine partners and where they share their passion and wines with the FICOFI community in a friendly, family-like atmosphere.

Every year at Le Musée du Petit Palais, just off the Champs-Elysées in Paris, FICOFI founder & chairman Philippe Capdouze greets our wine partners who honour us with their presence at this unique event (see below the family picture of our 25th edition that took place on December 9th 2019).

Ficofi's wine partners

We partner with the most prestigious winemakers in the world

FICOFI is fortunate to enjoy exceptional relationships with the owners and representatives of the leading châteaux and domaines of the wine world such as Châteaux Lafite Rothschild, Margaux, Mouton Rothschild, Haut-Brion, Cheval Blanc, d’Yquem, or Petrus in Bordeaux, as well as Domaine de la Romanée-Conti, Armand Rousseau, G. Roumier, Leflaive, Coche-Dury, or Prieuré Roch in Burgundy, among many others. Thanks to FICOFI’s direct “allocations”, our members have access to rare wines at competitive prices, with a guarantee of origin and pristine provenance.

2018-02-03-hk

Our Community Engagement

FICOFI along with the Members of Le Club FICOFI® is proud to support a growing number of charities and to sponsor causes that are true to our values and dear to us and to our Members.

The consumption of alcohol is dangerous for your health. Please consume these wines in moderation.

© 2021 Copyright – Le Club FICOFI® | Design by OLC  

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website as specified in our Cookie Policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by clicking on “I agree”.